The candidates for The Best FIFA Football Awards 2018

Notice! This Website Makes Use Of Pop Ads Which Might Be Annoying To Users. Kindly Close Any Unwanted Tab That Pops Up.

Portugal’s forward Cristiano Ronaldo / AFP PHOTO / YURI CORTEZ

The Best FIFA Men’s Player
Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal/Juventus FC, formerly Real Madrid CF); Luka Modrić (Croatia/Real Madrid CF); and Mohamed Salah (Egypt/Liverpool FC).

The Best FIFA Women’s Player
Ada Hegerberg (Norway/Olympique Lyonnais); Dzsenifer Marozsán (Germany/Olympique Lyonnais); and Marta (Brazil/Orlando Pride).

The Best FIFA Men’s Coach 
Zlatko Dalić (Croatia/Croatia national team); Didier Deschamps (France/France national team); and Zinédine Zidane (France/formerly Real Madrid CF).

The Best FIFA Women’s Coach 
Reynald Pedros (France/Olympique Lyonnais); Asako Takakura (Japan/Japan national team); and Sarina Wiegman (Netherlands/Netherlands national team).

The Best FIFA Goalkeeper 
Thibaut Courtois (Belgium/Real Madrid CF, formerly Chelsea FC); Hugo Lloris (France/Tottenham Hotspur FC); and Kasper Schmeichel (Denmark/Leicester City FC).

FIFA Puskás Award 
Gareth Bale (Real Madrid CF); Denis Cheryshev (Russia); Lazaros Christodoulopoulos (AEK FC); Giorgian De Arrascaeta (Cruzeiro); Riley McGree (Newcastle Jets FC); Lionel Messi (Argentina); Benjamin Pavard (France); Ricardo Quaresma (Portugal); Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid CF); and Mohamed Salah (Liverpool FC).

FIFA Fan Award 
Sebastián Carrera (Deportes Puerto Montt, Chile); Peru fans, Japan and Senegal fans.

How To Download From This Website: CLICK HERE
About SUCCESS SERIEZ 20554 Articles
Wo, ? Na About me you come read before? ? OMO Nor vex I'm not a serious person ?, Sha I hate Blogging?, Na Condition put me here so?, Table-shaker? Chair Breaker, ?, SAPA LandLord?. I'm Not On WhatsApp Because I Don't Have A Phone Number Because I Don't Have A Sim Because I Don't Have A Phone ?. But I know road to post office ?. Via [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.